Important Note Regarding COVID-19

The COVID-19 virus situation is rapidly changing. This is a message about how Halton Chiropractic Clinic is handling this crisis.
Our various practitioners practice under the direction of the various ‘Colleges’. The ‘Colleges’ take direction from the Provincial Ministry of Health:
College of Chiropractic of Ontario (CCO)
College of Massage Therapists of Ontario (CMTO)
College of Physiotherapists of Ontario (CPO)
College of Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioners and Acupuncturists of Ontario (CTCMPAO)
These ‘Colleges’ have collectively stated that they want practitioners (Chiropractors, Massage
Therapists, Physiotherapists, Acupuncturists) to immediately suspend all non-essential services, except for emergencies/acute episodes/urgent needs/essential situations.
We will be dealing with this in the following ways:
1. Our office phones will be answered daily by our staff to arrange appointments as described above.
2. We will be available virtually by phone/email/Text/Facetime for consultation/advice should your condition warrant.
3. Should you have any questions please feel free to call our office 905-844-9117

Practitioner Email Phone
Dr. Larry Laughlin larry@haltonchiropractic.ca 905-825-1011
Dr. Bill Stackhouse bstackhouse@cogeco.ca 905-825-1051
Dr. Ryan Laughlin ryan_laughlin@yahoo.com 416-500-5747
Helena Greyvenstein helenagr@sympatico.ca 289-888-2097
Sandy Fernandes sandyfernandes_rmt@hotmail.com 416-399-3329
Traci Howard traci@haltonchiropractic.ca 416-999-2708
Frank Chen fchen97@gmail.com 905-802-7189
Leydia Nayfeh leydia@haltonchiropractic.ca
Alycia Dunn alycia@haltonchiropractic.ca

At this time we are unsure when we will be allowed to fully reopen but we will keep you informed with any updates.

Dr. Larry & Dr. Bill